International Reinsurance Manager for Life, Health, Personal Accident, and Property & Casualty Insurance.


REDBRIDGE RE underwrites and manages reinsurance coverage for a broad range of personal as well as property and casualty lines. Our pool of reinsurers is structured to underwrite health and life coverage. We offer a portfolio of services that provides cedent reinsurers and companies with  flexible and customized reinsurance services.

OFFICES: Miami, Guatemala, Argentina and Costa Rica.

INTEGRATED SERVICES

Actuarial Support

Underwriting training and manuals

Policy wording and benefit design

Reinsurance audits

Fiduciary financial management

Medical Risk Management

Multi-channel distribution

LINES OF BUSINESS

Life, Accident & Health

We can underwrite and manage a broad range of life, health, personal accident coverage and customized products.


Property & Casualty

Facultative and treaty reinsurance coverage for a broad range of property and casualty risk.

 

ADMINISTRATION SYSTEM

REOS - Reinsurance Admin System - http://reos.redbridge.cc

 

REINSURANCE SUPPORT

LIFE & HEALTH:

Citadel Reinsurance Company Limited

Ocean International Reinsurance Company Limited

Orion Reinsurance (Bermuda) Limited

Rainmaker Insurance SCC

Redbridge Insurance Company Ltd

Lloyd's Syndicate 779

Houston Casualty

 

PROPERTY & CASUALITY:

ACE

AIG

Allianz

American Home Assurance Company

Amlin

Arch Reinsurance

Aspen

AXA Corporate Solutions

Berkley Insurance Company

Catlin

Chartis

Chaucer

Chubb

Cía. Internacional de Seguros de Panamá

CV Starr

Eurasia

Everest Re

Flagstone

General Insurance Corporation

Hannover Ruck

Infrassure

Liberty Mutual Int

Lloyd's Syndicates

Mapfre Re

Munich Re

Nationale Suisse

Navigators

Odyssey Re

Partner Re

Provincial de Reaseguros

QBE del Istmo

Reaseguradora Patria

Royal and Sun Alliance

R+V

Scor Re

Swiss Re

Transatlantic

Validus Re

XL Re

Zurich

DIRECTORS

Edmund Santiago esantiago@redbridge.cc
Dr. Boris Garcia Zakzuk bgarcia@redbridge.cc
Mariano Ruiz mruiz@redbridge.cc
Ana Marsh amarsh@redbridge.cc
Cathy Ugarte cugarte@redbridge.cc
Manuel Julbe mjulbe@redbridge.cc
Pedro Leon pleon@redbridge.cc